

## **Schools by District**

District	Status	School Type	Schoolname	Institution Type	Join Date
Wairoa District	Registered	Preschool	Wairoa Kindergarten	Free Kindergarten	1/03/2010
Wairoa District	Registered	Preschool	Wairoa Playcentre	Playcentre	26/08/2021
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Frasertown School	Contributing (Year 1-6)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Kotemaori School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Mohaka School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Nuhaka School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Ohuka School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Putere School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Ruakituri School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	St Joseph's School (Wairoa)	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Te Kura o Waikaremoana	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Te Mahia School	Full Primary (Year 1-8)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Tiaho Primary School	Contributing (Year 1-6)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	TKKM o Ngati Kahungunu o Te Wairoa	Composite (Year 1-15)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Wairoa College	Secondary (Year 7-15)	1/01/2007
Wairoa District	Registered	School	Wairoa Primary School	Contributing (Year 1-6)	1/01/2007

Total number of schools = 16

15 December 2024 - 17:12 Page 1/1